slide img
Devil Doves Logo

Hey there all you devils and doves.

As you might have guessed, we are putting our scheduled shows on hold until this whole apocalypse thing gets squared away. We’ll keep you posted on rescheduled dates and such. The good news is that the new album will be available shortly and we’re busy writing a whole new batch for the next one. Stay home and stay safe! Air hugs from the Doves.

Parties, Events, & Celebrations

Look for The Devil Doves anywhere an event cries out for a unique musical ambiance. Maybe yours?

Raise a Glass and Cheer The Devil Doves at:

Saturday, March 14, 2020
7:00 / Combustion Brewing Co. - Pickerington, OH

Friday, April 17, 2020
8:00 / Album Release @ Natalie's Music Hall & Kitchen - Columbus, OH / $10-$15

Saturday, April 25
Ohio Stadium - Romancing the Grape Easterseals Benefit - Columbus, OH / 7:00

Saturday, May 2, 2020
8:30 / Mudflats Bar & Grill - Galena, OH

Friday, May 8
Steiner's Speakeasy - Chillicothe, OH / 9:00

Saturday, May 9
Jackie O's Taproom - Athens, OH / time t.b.a.

Friday, May 15
Trolley Stop - Dayton, OH / 9:30

Friday, May 22
Casa Nueva - Athens, OH / 10:00 w/ Mobile Home

Friday, May 29
Thirty One West - Newark, OH / 8:00

Saturday, June 13
House Party - Bellefontaine, OH

Saturday, June 20
Private Pig Roast - Delaware, OH

Friday, July 30
Canoegrass - Houston, OH / 8:30pm

Thursday, August 20
Clintonville Beechwold Community Resources Center benefit / time t.b.a.

Saturday, August 22
Time TBA / Fink Fest - Columbus Grove, OH

Sunday, August 23
Brewfontaine - Bellefontaine, OH / 5:00

Saturday, September 26, 2020
7:00 / Combustion Brewing Co. - Pickerington, OH