slide img
Devil Doves Logo There is nothing in the world I'd rather be doing tonight than playing our record release party at Natalie's. Corona!!!!!!!!! (shakes fist angrily). I miss playing music with my friends and hamming it up for all you Devil Doves out there. We'll be back at it soon enough but to tide you over....the new album is live! Have a listen and see what you think. I'm so lucky to be able to make music with Jeff Straw, Eric Nassau and Kyle Davis. We poured everything we had into this record. We hope you dig it.Commit to the Bit / Now Available on Bandcamp


Half of everything we make will benefit the Greater Columbus Arts Council's Emergency Relief for Artists Fund. It benefits other musicians and artists like myself going through financial strife during this time. And please, please feel free to donate to them on your own. What they are doing is so important. Even though we can't be near each other right now, we need each other more than ever.

Make a Gift / GCAC COVID-19 Emergency Relief for Artists


Special thanks to Jay Alton for making us sound so damn good all the time, Tony Catalino for laying out all the artwork, and a classy squeeze on the butt to everyone who contributed to the record - (check out "sharp turns" for an amazing surprise cameo and "Scribble" to hear a whole mess of our friends in a group singalong). Please tag yourself if I missed you. We love you and miss you all. Stay healthy, happy, and safe.

Parties, Events, & Celebrations

Look for The Devil Doves anywhere an event cries out for a unique musical ambiance. Maybe yours?

Raise a Glass and Cheer The Devil Doves at:

Saturday, March 14, 2020
7:00 / Combustion Brewing Co. - Pickerington, OH

Friday, April 17, 2020
8:00 / Album Release @ Natalie's Music Hall & Kitchen - Columbus, OH / $10-$15

Saturday, April 25
Ohio Stadium - Romancing the Grape Easterseals Benefit - Columbus, OH / 7:00

Saturday, May 2, 2020
8:30 / Mudflats Bar & Grill - Galena, OH

Friday, May 8
Steiner's Speakeasy - Chillicothe, OH / 9:00

Saturday, May 9
Jackie O's Taproom - Athens, OH / time t.b.a.

Friday, May 15
Trolley Stop - Dayton, OH / 9:30

Friday, May 22
Casa Nueva - Athens, OH / 10:00 w/ Mobile Home

Friday, May 29
Thirty One West - Newark, OH / 8:00

Saturday, June 13
House Party - Bellefontaine, OH

Saturday, June 20
Private Pig Roast - Delaware, OH

Friday, July 30
Canoegrass - Houston, OH / 8:30pm

Thursday, August 20
Clintonville Beechwold Community Resources Center benefit / time t.b.a.

Saturday, August 22
Time TBA / Fink Fest - Columbus Grove, OH

Sunday, August 23
Brewfontaine - Bellefontaine, OH / 5:00

Saturday, September 26, 2020
7:00 / Combustion Brewing Co. - Pickerington, OH